How can we help?

In which countries is CoinDeal available?

CoinDeal is available worldwide, however, countries listed below cannot trade on our exchange just yet.

List of countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Bahamas, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guam, Guinea Bissau, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Puerto Rico, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Can't find what you were looking for?

Contact our support: Submit a request