Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
安全

安全实践

在CoinDeal,我们保证最高的安全标准。我们保证对用户投资的所有资金提供最大程度的保护。

安全实践安全实践安全实践

安全

在瑞士的业务活动

经过近两年的努力,我们获得了瑞士VQF许可证,这证明了交易所的信誉,我们得以在瑞士合法经营CoinDeal Swiss。此外,我们在那设有自己的办公室,在瑞士的银行中,我们存储了交易所获的部分资金。

加密和安全标准

黑客绝对无法从我们的平台上窃取资金。对于他们或交易所内部的人员(例如开发人员,管理员或经理)来说,这都是不可能的。这要归功于我们采取的几个步骤。

我们使用基于微服务的体系结构构建了系统。

我们为每个模块引入了一个私钥签名系统。

我们通过只有我们的用户知道的数据进行授权。

法定货币和安全标准

我们公司拥有一个专门用于接受客户资金(EURO)的银行帐户。因为我们有两年出售比特币的历史(在BuyBitcoinNow网站上以商品名称“ Verified Solutions Ltd.”出售),每月的营业额超过1000万美元(目前约为150万美元)。

CoinDeal

安全标准

对取款的安全标注 对取款的安全标注 阅读更多 收款安全标准 收款安全标准 阅读更多 冷钱包安全标准 冷钱包安全标准 阅读更多 个人数据安全标准 个人数据安全标准 阅读更多 私人文件的安全标准 私人文件的安全标准 阅读更多 SSL<br><br> SSL

阅读更多
密码安全标准 密码安全标准 阅读更多 帐户访问的安全标准 帐户访问的安全标准 阅读更多

阅读更多

  1. 外部系统负责付款,并始终要求所有模块的数字签名。
  2. 我们使用多个签名的地址进行取款,需要两个区块链签名(这些签名与内部系统模块使用的签名不同)。
  3. 外部系统没有可能被侵入。我们为各种可能的情况做好了准备,并调整了安全功能

检查所有签名(模块)后,一个系统会准备付款。如果一切正常,则准备付款并使用一个区块链签名进行签名。

另一个系统处于脱机状态(这意味着无法通过网络进行访问),它会周期性地连接到网络几秒钟,仅下载具有预付款项的文件(即使在很短的时间内外部也不可见)该系统不仅可以验证模块的所有签名,还可以验证第一个系统的所有签名;系统可以验证付款是否合理-例如,转帐的资金是否较小,以及地址是否属于交易所。一切正常,则进行提取。否则,将要求交易所工作人员进行人工检查(附加接受标准)。但是请注意,资金存储在多个地址,因此系统无法提取如果没有点a)的签名,它无法修改从系统a)发送的取款,因为它已经签名,任何修改都会使签名无效。

某些模块需要用户输入,例如电子邮件或OTP确认,只有用户才能知道正确的答案。因此,未经您的许可,任何人都不能从您的帐户中取款-甚至管理员也不能。

阅读更多

  1. 收款安全标准。从第一天开始,我们就产生了许多公共地址来启用付款。另外,我们将私钥存储在安全的位置
  2. 仅有公共地址连接到计算机系统,而没有相应的私钥。
  3. 计算机系统监视地址以查看是否有新资金。如果有,我们会将资金转入您的帐户,而无需实际转移或访问它们。
  4. 单独的计算机系统,它没有连接第一个计算机系统,它从这些地址收集资金,并被发送到付款或冷钱包地址,具体取决于交易类型。
  5. 我们将款项保留在付款地址最多几天(大多数情况下最多一天)。没有人可以找到此系统的位置。而且即使有人这样做(该系统的所有者/管理员决定窃取这笔钱),他们也只有一天机会(但这少于交易所资金的1%,并且会立即被自动化系统通知)。

阅读更多

  1. 为了确保不可能发生诸如私钥丢失,编程错误或系统故障之类的情况,有90%的资金是离线存储的,并且不在计算机系统的控制范围内。
  2. 我们使用需要五个不同签名的地址(以确保完成交易至少需要三个)来确保资金安全。
  3. 将访问密钥分配给特定的人。因此,如果资金被盗,毫无疑问可以确定这五个人中的哪个人批准了交易。
  4. 我们非常谨慎地选择了这五个人。他们是意识到我们赋予他们的责任的人。他们没有透露自己的身份,但是其公开密钥和名字一起保存在瑞​​士的银行存放处。因此,如有任何疑问,您随时可以检查谁签署了特定的转帐。
  5. 我们会定期检查所有私钥。这样,即使其中之一失去了对其密钥的访问权限,我们也可以做出适当的反应。最大的加密货币交易所(例如Bitfinex)使用此系统。这是存储资金的最安全方法。

主要的冷钱包可以在以下地址找到.

此外,我们的支持性冷钱包资金较少,每个入站地址(接受存款)都是冷钱包。由于它没有连接到IT系统,并且是离线预先生成的,因此只有公钥(地址)被上载到系统。

目前,我们公司拥有的98.6%的比特币都放在冷钱包上,因此,如果发生严重的盗窃案,公司最多会损失1.4%的资金(该价值在0%和3%之间变化)。

重要的是,从交易所的市值来看,比特币约占交易所持有的所有秘密资金(不包括FIAT和稳定币)的70%。

阅读更多

您的数据(例如文件编号和出生日期)存储在单独的服务器上。我们的主服务器根本不存储此数据。

因此,在(纯粹是理论上)我们在世界范围内可见的服务器的情况下,黑客还必须入侵我们的内部服务器,这是一件更加复杂的事情。数量有限的人可以访问此数据。专家检查后,数据将被隐藏,除非当局(或用户)要求,否则任何人都无法访问。

阅读更多

您的身份证件和照片/视频的扫描内容存储在外部公司的服务器上(BasisID公司)。此数据直接发送到BasisID,不会到我们的服务器。 这样可以防止文档泄漏。

阅读更多

我们使用SSL(https),因此您的数据始终被加密,并且在您访问我们的网站时不会被窃听。

阅读更多

  1. 您的密码是使用标准算法混合使用的,因此它永远不会以纯文本格式存储,甚至我们的管理员也不知道。 这样,所谓的彩虹表不能用于破解密码。
  2. 我们要求非常复杂的密码,以确保它们不被破解。
  3. 我们使用OTP(一次性密码验证/两步验证/ 2FA)。
  4. 我们使用短信认证。

阅读更多

作为CoinDeal,我们遵守最新的安全标准,并帮助防止从任何IP地址对您的帐户进行未经授权的访问。每次您从未添加到白名单的其他位置登录帐户时,系统将要求您确认是您要登录。这需要通过输入发送到邮箱的代码来完成。确认登录后,新的IP地址将被添加到白名单中,并将链接到您的帐户,从而使您将来可以从该IP登录而不会出现任何问题。

CoinDeal有许多其他方式来保护我们的资金和数据。我们欢迎您和我们讨论:如果您有任何疑问或想法,请与我们的客服联系。

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Security

Security Practices

At CoinDeal we guarantee the highest safety standards. We make sure that our users are confident that all the funds they invest are protected to the maximum extent.

Security PracticesSecurity PracticesSecurity Practices
Crypto and security standards

Hackers have absolutely no way of stealing money from our platform. This is not possible either for them or for people inside the exchange (such as, developers, admins or management). This is possible thanks to the several steps we have taken.

We built our system using microservices-based architecture.

We have introduced a private key, signing system for each of our modules.

We require authorization through data that only our users know.

FIATs currencies and security standards

Our company has a bank account exclusively for accepting client funds (EURO). This is possible because we have a two-year history of selling Bitcoin (under the brand name Verified Solutions Ltd. on the BuyBitcoinNow website), with a turnover of over $10 million (currently about $1.5 million) per month.

CoinDeal

Security standards

Security standards for outgoing payments Security standards for outgoing payments Read more... Security standards for incoming payments Security standards for incoming payments Read more... Safety standards for cold wallets Safety standards for cold wallets Read more... Standards of personal data security Standards of personal data security Read more... Security standards for private documents Security standards for private documents Read more... SSL<br><br> SSL

Read more...
Password security standards Password security standards Read more... Security standards for account access Security standards for account access Read more...

Read more...

  1. The external system is responsible for the payments and always requests digital signatures of all modules.
  2. We use the addresses of multiple signatures for withdrawals, requiring two Blockchain signatures (these are different signatures than those used by the internal system modules).
  3. There is no way to hack into the external system. We have prepared for every eventuality and adapted the security features

One system prepares the payment when all signatures (modules) are checked. If everything is OK, the payout is prepared and signed with one Blockchain signature.

Another system, which is offline (which means that it cannot be accessed via the Internet), connects to the Internet for a few seconds periodically, only to download a file with prepared payments (and even in this short time is not visible outside). This system verifies all signatures – not only those of the modules but also those of the first system. The system verifies whether the payment makes sense – for example, if the transferred funds are relatively small and if the address belongs to the exchange. If everything is OK, a withdrawal is made. Otherwise, it will demand a manual check from the staff of the exchange (additional acceptance criteria). Please note, however, that the funds are stored at multiple addresses, so the system cannot make a withdrawal without the signatures from point a). It cannot modify withdrawals sent from the system a), because it is already signed, and any modification will invalidate the signature.

Some modules require user input, such as e-mail or OTP confirmation, where only the user knows the correct answer. So no one can make a withdrawal from your account without your permission – not even the administrator.

 

Read more...

  1. Security standards for incoming payments. From day one, we have generated many public addresses to enable payments. Also, we store our private keys in secure locations
  2. Only public addresses are connected to the computer system, without the corresponding private keys.
  3. The computer system monitors the addresses to see if there are any new funds. If so, we transfer funds to your account without actually moving or accessing them.
  4. A separate computer system, without a connection to the first one, collects funds from these addresses and is sent to payout or cold wallet addresses – depending on the type of transaction.
  5. We keep the money at the payment addresses for no more than a few days (in most cases a maximum of one day). There is no way for someone to find out where this system is located. And even if someone does (or the owner/administrator of this system decides to steal the money), they will only have access to incoming payments from one day (which will be less than 1% of the exchange funds and will be immediately noticed by automated systems).

Read more...

  1. To be certain that situations such as private key loss, programming errors or system failure are impossible, 90% of funds are stored offline and are out of reach of the computer system.
  2. We use addresses that require five different signatures – at least three of which are necessary to complete the transaction – to keep funds secure.
  3. Access keys are assigned to specific people. Therefore, if the funds were stolen, there would be no doubt as to which of the five persons approved the transaction.
  4. We have chosen these five people with great caution. They are people who are aware of the responsibility we have entrusted to them. They do not reveal who they are, but their public keys are kept in a Swiss bank depository together with their names. Therefore, in case of any doubt, you can always check who signed a particular transfer.
  5. We periodically check all private keys. In this way, we can react properly if even one of them has lost access to their keys. This system is used by the largest crypto exchanges, such as Bitfinex. It’s the safest way to store funds.

The main cold wallet can be found at this addres.

Besides, we have supportive cold wallets with fewer funds, and every incoming address (accepting deposits) is a cold wallet. As it is not connected to the IT system and is pre-generated offline, and only the public key (address) is uploaded to the system.

At the moment, 98.6% of the Bitcoins owned by the company are on cold wallets, so in the event of a catastrophic burglary, the company may lose up to 1.4% of its funds (this value varies between 0 and 3%).

Importantly, Bitcoins account for about 70% of all surreptitious funds (excluding FIAT and stablecoins) held by the exchange (looking at their market value).

Read more...

Your data, such as your document number and date of birth, are stored on separate servers. Our main servers do not store this data at all.

Thus, in the (purely theoretical) case of a violation of our servers visible in the world, a hacker would also have to hack into our internal servers, which is already a much more complicated task.
A very limited number of people have access to this data. Once checked by specialists, the data is hidden and is no longer accessible to anyone unless requested by the authorities (or the user).

Read more...

Scans of your identity papers and your photo/video are stored on external company servers (under the BasisID brand).
This data is sent directly to BasisID and never reaches our servers. This prevents documents from leaking.

Read more...

We use SSL (https), so your data is always encrypted and cannot be eavesdropped when you visit our sites.

Read more...

  1. Your password is mixed using standard algorithms, so it is never stored in plain text and is not even known to our administrators. In this way, the so-called rainbow tables cannot be used to hack passwords.
  2. We require highly complex passwords to make sure that attempts to crack them fail.
  3. We use OTP (one-time password authentication / two-step authentication / 2FA).
  4. We use SMS authentication.

Read more...

As a CoinDeal, we adhere to the latest security standards and help prevent unauthorized access to your account from any IP address that you try to log in. Every time you log in to your account from a different location that is not added to the whitelist, you will be asked to confirm that it is you who wants to log in. This is done by entering the code we sent to your mailbox. Once you have confirmed your login, a new IP address will be added to the whitelists and will be linked to your account, allowing you to log in from this IP in the future without any problems.

There are many additional ways in which we at CoinDeal secure our funds and data. We are open to discussion: if you have any concerns or ideas, please send us a message on our support page.