反洗钱流程&认识你的客户

根据严格的财务条约和规定,COINDEAL LIMITED(Coindeal.com)收集并验证所有账户持有人的个人身份数据。 Coindeal.com会严格执行客户的所有交易记录并追踪到AML程序

为了激活您的交易账户,你必须通过鉴定程序。 您提供的身份证件必须是政府颁发的有效证件,附有照片,并显示您的全名和出生日期,居住住址。

帐户开设文件要求

根据欧洲议会和理事会于2015年5月20日下达的指令2015/849(欧盟)和所有其他国家的法案,包括您的国家在内的反洗钱政策; 我们需要在为您激活交易账户前验证您的身份。 我们需要验证您的ID,金融资源的来源等。 我们的程序保证了我们的客户的安全交易。

自然人

我们的标准验证程序有两个阶段:向我们发送您的ID并通过照片验证。 有时还需要人工ID验证。

ID照片

以下附有照片的文件是可接受的:

  1. 有效护照
  2. 有效的政府颁发的ID,例如驾驶执照或国家身份证
  3. 有效的国民身份证

ID照片必须显示全名和出生日期。 如果您的照片ID是经过认证或公证的,请添加我们可能需要的其他文件来确认您的ID。 我们也必须能够理解您的ID照片和居住证明上显示的语言。

照片验证程序

我们通过服务收集各种个人信息。 这些信息取决于申请过程中的验证程序,可能包括以下信息:姓名,实际地址,电子邮件地址,电话号码,社会安全号码,驾驶证号码,州或国家身份证号码,护照号码,其他身份证件卡号,信用卡或借记卡号码,CVV,到期日期和出生日期。

我们也可能会收集您的脸部和身份证照片,驾驶执照,护照,水电费帐单,银行帐户对账单,保险卡或信用卡/借记卡的扫描件或照片。 该图像可能包含您的照片和其他信息,例如您的眼睛颜色,体重,身高。 视频验证可能由第三方Jumio公司提供。

法人

在所有法人(公司)的问题上程序更为严格,取决于公司结构,国家等。 每个法人都将在个人手册程序中进行验证,包括公司行为,法律代理,董事会成员个人验证等文件。 每种验证都是单独的。 所有居住证明必须是最新的,显示完整文件,清楚地显示姓名和地址(无邮政信箱)。

反洗钱政策细节

  1. Coindeal.com可以监控来自客户本土之外的各种银行账户的资金。
  2. Coindeal.com根据金融当局制定的反洗钱框架开展行动。
  3. Coindeal.com在任何情况下不接受现金存款,也不支付现金。
  4. Coindeal.com不接受任何形式的第三方存款。
  5. Coindeal.com会将每笔存款与该客户的档案名称进行匹配。
  6. Coindeal.com保留在进行交易的任何阶段拒绝处理交易的权利,在其认为交易以任何方式与洗钱或犯罪活动相关或根据合法当局命令。
  7. 根据国际法,Coindeal.com没有义务告知客户是否向任何相应的监管机构或法律机构报告了可疑活动。
  8. 下面详细介绍Coindeal.com的提款流程是围绕严格的指导原则进行的,以确保资金安全地返还给其原始来源和受益人。 Coindeal.com可以检查所有提款请求,验证原始资金是通过同样的方法提取并提交给账户持有人。 Coindeal.com会根据客户的存款记录检查提款请求,以确保没有可疑活动。
  9. Coindeal.com管理层将与我们的合规小组和所有单位合作,查看是否需要采取进一步行动,以及是否需要联系任何相关监管机构。

ID照片必须显示全名和出生日期。如果您的ID照片是经过认证或公证的,请添加我们可能需要的其他文件来确认您的ID。我们也必须能够理解您的ID照片和居住证明上显示的语言。

被制裁的国家

虽然我们欢迎来自全球各地的客户,但政府的限制以及我们的公司政策禁止Coindeal.com开设来自以下受限制和OFAC制裁国家的帐户:阿富汗,玻利维亚,安提瓜和巴布达,博茨瓦纳,几内亚科纳克里,塞拉利昂 缅甸,伊朗,叙利亚,朝鲜,伊拉克,多哥,柬埔寨,莱索托,也门,科特迪瓦(象牙海岸),利比里亚,津巴布韦,古巴,利比亚,坦桑尼亚,刚果民主共和国,马里, 塞内加尔,安哥拉,尼日尔,查尔斯泰勒,冈比亚,纳米比亚,吉尔吉斯斯坦,加纳,几内亚比绍前利比里亚政权。

DOWNLOAD PDF

AML Procedure & KYC

In accordance with strict financial rules and regulations, VERIFIED TRADING SOLUTIONS Ltd. (CoinDeal.com) collects and verifies the personal identification data of all our clients account holders. CoinDeal.com logs and tracks all the transactions that are carried out by our clients strictly to AML procedures.

In order to open an active trading account you must go through identification procedure. The ID you provide must comprise of a primary form of Photo ID which includes a valid government issued document showing your full name and date of birth, residential address.

Account Opening Document Requirements

In accordance with the DIRECTIVE (EU) 2015/849 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 20 May 2015 and all the other States Acts AML policies including your homeland; we are required to verify your identity prior to opening an active trading account for you. We are required to verify your ID, origin of financial resource ect. Our procedures guarantee the safe trading for our customers.

Physical person

Our standard verification procedure combines from two stages: sending us your ID, and going through video verification. Sometimes also manual ID verification is required.

Photo ID

The following documents are acceptable forms of photo identification:

  1. valid Passport
  2. valid Government ID, such as a Driver's License or State ID
  3. valid National Identity Card

Photo ID must show full name and date of birth. If your Photo ID is Certified or Notarized add we may need another documents to confirm your ID. We also must be able to understand the language shown on your Photo ID and Proof of Residence.

Video verification procedure

We collect a wide range of personal information through the Services. This information varies depending on the verification proceeding during the application, but may include such information as: name, physical address, email address, telephone number, social security number, driver’s license number, state or national ID card number, passport number, other ID card number, credit or debit card number, CVV, expiration date, and/or date of birth.

We may also collect a visually scanned or photographed image of your face and/or your identification card, driver’s license, passport, utility bill, bank account statement, insurance card, or credit/debit card. This image may include your photograph and other information from the imaged document, such as your eye color, weight, height. The video verification may be provided by 3rd party Jumio Corporation.

Legal Person

In the matter of all legal persons (companies) procedure is more strict and depend on the company structure, country ect. Each legal person will be verified in the individual manual procedure, on the base of documents including act of incorporation, legal representation, personal verification of board members ect. Each case of verification is individual. All proof of residences/ seat must be current, show the full document, clearly display the name and address (no PO Boxes).

AML Policy Details

  1. CoinDeal.com may monitor funding from various bank accounts outside of the account client homeland.
  2. CoinDeal.com performs its actions on the basis of the anti-money laundering framework set forth by the Financial Authorities.
  3. CoinDeal.com neither accepts cash deposits nor disburses cash under any circumstances.
  4. CoinDeal.com does not accept third-party deposits of any kind.
  5. CoinDeal.com matches each deposit to the account name on file for that customer.
  6. CoinDeal.com reserves the right to refuse processing a transaction at any stage where it believes the transaction to be connected in any way to money laundering or criminal activity or under legal authorities order.
  7. In accordance with international law, CoinDeal.com is not obligated to inform the client if suspicious activity is reported to any corresponding regulatory or legal bodies.
  8. The withdrawal process at CoinDeal.com detailed below is structured around strict guidelines to make sure that funds are securely sent back to their originating source and beneficiary. CoinDeal.com reviews all withdrawal requests, verifying the original funds are withdrawn via the same method and to the account holder on file. CoinDeal.com examines the withdrawal request against the customer's deposit history to make sure there is no suspicious activities.
  9. CoinDeal.com management will work with our Compliance group and all Authorities to see if further action needed and if any relevant regulatory bodies need to be contacted.

Photo ID must show full name and date of birth. If your Photo ID is Certified or Notarized add we may need another documents to confirm your ID. We also must be able to understand the language shown on your Photo ID and Proof of Residence.

Sanctioned Countries

While we welcome clients from all over the globe, governmental restrictions along with our company policies prohibit CoinDeal.com from opening accounts originated from the following restricted and/or OFAC sanctioned countries: Afghanistan, Bolivia, Antigua and Barbuda, Botswana, Guinea Conakry, Sierra Leone, Burma (Myanmar), Iran, Syria, North Korea, Iraq, Togo, Cambodia, Lesotho, Yemen, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Liberia, Zimbabwe, Cuba, Libya, Tanzania, Democratic Republic of Congo, Mali, Senegal, Angola, Niger, Former Liberian Regime of Charles Taylor, Gambia, Namibia, Kyrgyzstan, Ghana, Guinea Bissau.