关于我们

我们正在渐渐地变得更好!

CoinDeal是于2018年3月推出的加密货币交换平台 并已在全球市场获得了惊人的知名度。 根据CoinMarketCap的排名,我们的每日交易量使我们跻身为全球最佳加密货币交易所之列。 在TIE报告中,CoinDeal被其他100个平台之间的“预期和报告的交易量”称为第二世界的交易所。

我们致力于确保用户积极参与CoinDeal的开发。 通过投票选择新的加密货币,您可以决定将其中的哪个货币添加到交易所。

安全

我们照顾您的安全

我们的平台受到与Cloudflare安全功能结合在一起的最高级SSL标准的保护。用户受到复杂的密码要求,强制性2FA和提款所需要的电子邮件确认以及有关从不同IP地址进行登录尝试的警告的保护,该密码与通常不同。

安全安全
关于我们

我们的管理团队

Adam Bicz
首席执行官

Adam是CoinDeal运作的大脑,是首席程序员兼负责创建极其稳定和安全的加密货币交易所团队的负责人。 Adam不仅是BlockchainHouse品牌经营者,还是BuyCoinNow和Paycoiner付款网关的创建者。

Kajetan Maćkowiak
联合创始人

Kajetan多年来一直致力于区块链技术行业的项目创建。专业的经验可以帮助他有效地发展业务以及管理营销活动。他创建了国际延伸品牌,即BlockchainHouse。他还是Paycoiner和BuyCoinNow等全球品牌的共同创造者。

Alex Strześniewski
首席运营官

亚历克斯(Alex)负责制定公司决策并确定其优先级。他确定了我们讨论的主题,并为我们找到了最有益的合作。

信任

是什么使我们值得信赖?

最高安全等级

最高安全等级

我们服从金融服务监管机构,有马耳他金融服务管理局(MFSA)的法律授权。 它保证了最高的安全性。

FinCEN注册(美国)

FinCEN注册(美国)

我们已在美国财政部金融犯罪执法网络中注册,注册号为31000146609933。

VQF许可证(瑞士)

VQF许可证(瑞士)

注册号。 100610 CoinDeal Swiss GmbH是VQF的成员,VQF是由瑞士金融市场监督局(FINMA)监管的自律组织。

MFSA许可证(马耳他)

MFSA许可证(马耳他)

2020年1月24日,CoinDeal提出了许可申请,其中提出了其所有程序,安全标准,财务安全网和IT细节。

本土化

我们公司

我们的公司位于马耳他。我们服从马耳他数字创新局的法律授权,这可以确保我们的用户具有最高的安全性。 欧盟NIP:C 88465,公司名称:CoinDeal Limited,地址:Villa Malitah Mediterranean Street,The Village St.Julians STJ 1870 Malta

About us

We're dynamically changing for the better!

CoinDeal is a cryptocurrency exchange platform launched in March 2018 and has already gained spectacular popularity in the global market. Our daily volume gives us a place among the best cryptocurrency exchanges in the world according to the CoinMarketCap ranking. CoinDeal was mentioned in The TIE report as a second best world’s exchange by “The Expected and Reported Volume” among 100 other platforms.

We are committed to ensuring that users take an active part in the development of CoinDeal. By voting for the new cryptocurrency, you can decide which of them will be added to the exchange.

Safety

We take care of your safety

Our platform is secured by the most advanced SSL standard incorporated together with Cloudflare security features. Users are protected by complex password requirements, mandatory 2FA and email confirmations needed for withdrawals and warnings about login attempts made from different IPs than usually.

SafetySafety
About us

Our management team

Adam Bicz
CEO

Adam is the brain of the CoinDeal operation, the chief programmer and head of the team responsible for creating an extremely stable and secure cryptocurrency exchange. Adam not only operates under the brand BlockchainHouse but is also the creator of BuyCoinNow and Paycoiner payment gateways.

Kajetan Maćkowiak
Co-Founder

Kajetan is strongly engaged in the creation of projects from the blockchain technology industry for many years. The professional experience helps him to develop the business effectively. He created the international umbrella brand, which is BlockchainHouse. He is a co-creator of global brands such as Paycoiner and BuyCoinNow.

Alex Strześniewski
COO

Alex is responsible for making and prioritizing decisions in the company. He determines the topics we discuss and finds the most beneficial cooperation for us.

Trust

What makes us trustworthy?

Highest level of security

Highest level of security

We’re subject to legal authority of Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), a regulator of financial services. It guarantees the highest safety and security.

FinCEN Registration (USA)

FinCEN Registration (USA)

We are registered with Financial Crimes Enforcement Network of United States Department of Treasury, under MSB Registration Number 31000146609933.

VQF License (Switzerland)

VQF License (Switzerland)

Registration no. 100610 CoinDeal Swiss GmbH, is a member of VQF – a Self-Regulatory Organization regulated by Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA).

MFSA License (Malta)

MFSA License (Malta)

On January 24, 2020 CoinDeal filed an application for the licence presenting inter alia all its procedures, security standards, financial safe nets and IT details.

Localization

Our Company

Our company is located in Malta. We are subject to the legal authority of the Malta Digital Innovation Authority, which guarantees our users the highest level of security. EU NIP: C 88465, Company name: CoinDeal Limited, Address: Villa Malitah Mediterranean Street, The Village St. Julians STJ 1870 Malta